ultrasounder.git
3 years agoBasic code cleanup and comment master
Ivan [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 11:35:10 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Basic code cleanup and comment

3 years agoInitial commit of example Arduino project and
Ivan [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 10:36:16 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Initial commit of example Arduino project and
the 3D model files for printing or editing in FreeCAD