tobor.git/.git
3 years agoAdded project __variables_ master
Ivan [Wed, 25 May 2016 11:45:42 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Added project __variables_

3 years agoChange main switch from GND to VCC
Ivan [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 14:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Change main switch from GND to VCC

3 years agoChanging text to Prototype 2
Ivan [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:45:56 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Changing text to Prototype 2

3 years agoAdded the ground plate, photocell and capacitor, a switch for general ON/OFF
Ivan [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:28:17 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Added the ground plate, photocell and capacitor, a switch for general ON/OFF
and gerber files for sending to print.

3 years agoAdded .DS_Store to .gitignore
Ivan [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 11:04:52 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Added .DS_Store to .gitignore

3 years agoAdded gitignore
Ivan [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 09:40:55 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Added gitignore

3 years agoSupport for reading photocell values
Ivan [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:23:19 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
Support for reading photocell values

3 years agoChanging limits for the ESC
Ivan [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:16:14 +0000 (20:16 +0000)]
Changing limits for the ESC

3 years agoMinor changes
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:09:25 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Minor changes

3 years agoReplace typos // -> #
Ivan [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 19:59:50 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
Replace typos // -> #

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git@soc.ninja:169/home/git/repositories/tobor
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 19:06:15 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git@soc.ninja:169/home/git/repositories/tobor

3 years agoTrying the demonstration mode. Also add an optional
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 18:34:18 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Trying the demonstration mode. Also add an optional
argument to the general_parser for socket responses.

3 years agoAdded Tobor Shield Schematics
Ivan [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:39:21 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Added Tobor Shield Schematics

3 years agoAdded Tobor-controller schematics
Ivan [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 00:36:28 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
Added Tobor-controller schematics

3 years agoAdded debug time spent to compute match_images with SURF.
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 22:54:35 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Added debug time spent to compute match_images with SURF.

3 years agoAppend BSD license
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:58:47 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Append BSD license

3 years agoUncomment US
Ivan Garcia Tora [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:52:54 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Uncomment US

3 years agoSending speed fix
Ivan [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
Sending speed fix

3 years agoSending speed to controller
Ivan [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11:05:52 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
Sending speed to controller

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://soc.ninja:169/home/git/repositories/tobor
Ivan [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:26:23 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://soc.ninja:169/home/git/repositories/tobor

3 years agoMerging...
Ivan [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:26:10 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
Merging...

3 years agoSupport for receiving speed and messages in Tobor Controller.
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 10:22:00 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Support for receiving speed and messages in Tobor Controller.
Starting custom menu functions

3 years agoMinor changes
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:07:06 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Minor changes

3 years agoSome changes; commented prints for debug. Real shutdown command execution
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:05:09 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Some changes; commented prints for debug. Real shutdown command execution

3 years agoChange back MODES and reenable US thread
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 19:43:52 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Change back MODES and reenable US thread

3 years agoNow using Bluetooth
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:36:02 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Now using Bluetooth

3 years agoRemove WiFi related code. Now we use BlueTooth directly
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 19:28:25 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Remove WiFi related code. Now we use BlueTooth directly

3 years agoUncomment return for testing purposes.
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 14:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Uncomment return for testing purposes.

3 years agoAlmost fully working with menus Nokia 5110 display, GPS and WiFi.
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 14:48:57 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Almost fully working with menus Nokia 5110 display, GPS and WiFi.

3 years agoRemove obsolete Arduino code for older Arduino tobor board
Ivan [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 14:47:14 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Remove obsolete Arduino code for older Arduino tobor board

3 years agoCheck and fix with http://stackoverflow.com/questions/22337841/assertion-failed-query...
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 22:52:59 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Check and fix with stackoverflow.com/questions/22337841/assertion-failed-querydescriptors-type-traindesccollection0-type-in-k

3 years agous_thread uncommented
Ivan [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 22:47:25 +0000 (22:47 +0000)]
us_thread uncommented

3 years agoInitial support for SURF image detection
Ivan [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 22:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
Initial support for SURF image detection

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://soc.ninja:169/home/git/repositories/tobor
Ivan [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 08:18:24 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://soc.ninja:169/home/git/repositories/tobor

3 years agoDelete gps_functions.pyc compiled file
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 12:45:54 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Delete gps_functions.pyc compiled file

3 years agoTesting SURF image identification
Ivan [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 07:29:58 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
Testing SURF image identification

3 years agoGPS tracking should work OK now
Ivan [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 06:36:04 +0000 (06:36 +0000)]
GPS tracking should work OK now

3 years agoMore changes to GPS functions and main program loop
Ivan [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 06:26:36 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
More changes to GPS functions and main program loop

3 years agoMore changes to STATUS_MODE
Ivan [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 05:15:49 +0000 (05:15 +0000)]
More changes to STATUS_MODE

3 years agoMore work on GPS tracking. Need to test it all !
Ivan [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 04:58:58 +0000 (04:58 +0000)]
More work on GPS tracking. Need to test it all !

3 years agoInitial support for GPS tracking, etc.
Ivan [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 04:24:06 +0000 (04:24 +0000)]
Initial support for GPS tracking, etc.

3 years agoAdded some variables to work with GPS following.
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 15:24:00 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Added some variables to work with GPS following.

3 years agoGPS functions added
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 14:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
GPS functions added

3 years agoText to say input in web interface
Ivan [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 03:06:47 +0000 (03:06 +0000)]
Text to say input in web interface

3 years agoSupport to read with pico tts
Ivan [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 02:22:51 +0000 (02:22 +0000)]
Support to read with pico tts

3 years agoSupport for camera view in web browser
Ivan [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:53:17 +0000 (00:53 +0000)]
Support for camera view in web browser

3 years agoThreads for TCP server
Ivan [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:42:59 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
Threads for TCP server

3 years agoLots of changes. Now using pigpio and RPI GPIO instead of Arduino.
Ivan [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:02:14 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
Lots of changes. Now using pigpio and RPI GPIO instead of Arduino.

3 years agoArduino code and more
Ivan [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 22:20:42 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
Arduino code and more

3 years agoPreliminary version of the Arduino Controller code.
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:15:10 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
Preliminary version of the Arduino Controller code.

3 years agoChanged UDP server with TCP server
Ivan [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:02:26 +0000 (00:02 +0000)]
Changed UDP server with TCP server

3 years agoSounds
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 17:43:04 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Sounds

3 years agocurrentAngle -> STATUS_currentAngle variable renaming
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 17:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
currentAngle -> STATUS_currentAngle variable renaming

3 years agoSupport for audio. More code to maintain car status variables.
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 17:39:14 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Support for audio. More code to maintain car status variables.

3 years agoAdded arduino sketch Arduino/tobor.ino
Ivan [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:20:49 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Added arduino sketch Arduino/tobor.ino

3 years agoInitial import
Ivan [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:09:17 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Initial import