testing.git
2 years agoModified MEAS for Teensy LC -using Encoder.h library- master
Ivan [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 11:56:52 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Modified MEAS for Teensy LC -using Encoder.h library-

2 years agoLast changes to MEASe
Ivan [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 16:16:03 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Last changes to MEASe

2 years agoUpdated MEAS. Working setLinkedDevice.
Ivan [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:05:16 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Updated MEAS. Working setLinkedDevice.

2 years agoAdded blender file for basura car
Ivan [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 18:25:52 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Added blender file for basura car

2 years agoLast changes
Ivan [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 10:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
Last changes

2 years agoMore changes to MEAS. PID for everything but revs/s for the moment.
Ivan [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 08:39:27 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
More changes to MEAS. PID for everything but revs/s for the moment.

2 years agoPID working (almost)
Ivan [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:37:10 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
PID working (almost)

2 years agoBasic implementation of 3 functions for MEAS. Tested and working
Ivan [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:09:38 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Basic implementation of 3 functions for MEAS. Tested and working

2 years agoAdded example master server for MEAS in Arduino
Ivan [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 15:08:12 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Added example master server for MEAS in Arduino

2 years agosetSpeed working in MEAS (probably)
Ivan [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 14:56:43 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
setSpeed working in MEAS (probably)

2 years agoChanged MEAS encoder library. Now using loop() function...
Ivan [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 12:43:54 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Changed MEAS encoder library. Now using loop() function...
Hope it is fast enough.

2 years agoCoded support for encoders. I2C and encoder reader don't work together
Ivan [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 12:23:04 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Coded support for encoders. I2C and encoder reader don't work together
-conflicting timers...-. Arduino sucks.

2 years agoAdded keywords.txt file for Arduino MEAS library
Ivan [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Added keywords.txt file for Arduino MEAS library

2 years agoLast changes to functions for MEAS: getRevs,setRevs,setSPeed
Ivan [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Last changes to functions for MEAS: getRevs,setRevs,setSPeed

2 years agoMoved schematics for MEAS and created initial commit for Arduino library
Ivan [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:13:55 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Moved schematics for MEAS and created initial commit for Arduino library

2 years agoAdded missing ground plane..
Ivan [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Added missing ground plane..

2 years agoAdded portazero schematics
Ivan [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:49:11 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Added portazero schematics

2 years agoFixed schematics
Ivan [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:45:47 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Fixed schematics

2 years agoLatest squematics for minirobotet
Ivan [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:21:56 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Latest squematics for minirobotet

2 years agoBetter routing of pin 38
Ivan [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:00:12 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Better routing of pin 38

2 years agoFinished - without testing- PCB
Ivan [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:43:22 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Finished - without testing- PCB

2 years agoInitial commit for robotet schematics
Ivan [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:31:24 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
Initial commit for robotet schematics

2 years agoLots of changes to eflashcard-zero.
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 21:02:20 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Lots of changes to eflashcard-zero.
Cathegories can now be selected and work while navigating
them (left, right)

2 years agoAdded eflashcard-zero DB sqlite3
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 18:42:14 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Added eflashcard-zero DB sqlite3

2 years agoAdded eflashcard-zero code
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 17:17:21 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Added eflashcard-zero code

2 years agoAdded check face module
Ivan [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 17:12:24 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Added check face module

2 years agoAdded legs
Ivan [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:35:25 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Added legs

2 years agoInitial sketch for face of robot BOT
Ivan [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:11:27 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Initial sketch for face of robot BOT

2 years agoInitial FreeCAD Sketch for the EFlashcard-zero case.
Ivan [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 11:02:06 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Initial FreeCAD Sketch for the EFlashcard-zero case.

3 years agoFixed some errors in eflashcard-zero
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 09:39:17 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Fixed some errors in eflashcard-zero

3 years agoInitial vocabulary menu
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:42:52 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Initial vocabulary menu

3 years agoAdded functions for card cathegories and more.
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:18:32 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Added functions for card cathegories and more.

3 years agoSome comments added
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:00:15 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Some comments added

3 years agoAdded eflashcard for pi zero.
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:30:02 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Added eflashcard for pi zero.

3 years agoAdded testing files for eflashcard-linkit test web
Ivan [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Added testing files for eflashcard-linkit test web

3 years agoMore testing
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 22:33:04 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
More testing

3 years agoMore tests...hex..bytearray..
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 22:20:32 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
More tests...hex..bytearray..

3 years agoStill no luck with SPI
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 21:19:33 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Still no luck with SPI

3 years agoLM75 initial commit and more
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:20:08 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
LM75 initial commit and more

3 years agoCompilling now
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 14:47:43 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Compilling now

3 years agoTypo: SPI=mraa.Spi(0)
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 14:25:35 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Typo: SPI=mraa.Spi(0)

3 years agoLast updates. Not checked
Iván-Benjamín García Torà [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 14:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Last updates. Not checked

3 years agoFixed all GPIOs
Ivan [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11:54:10 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Fixed all GPIOs

3 years agoChanging real GPIOs
Ivan [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Changing real GPIOs

3 years agoFixed flash.py. Needs testing...
Ivan [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 08:29:02 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Fixed flash.py. Needs testing...

3 years agoNow command2.py compiles
Ivan [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 07:52:02 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
Now command2.py compiles

3 years agoAdded test porting embeddedartists Arduino sketch to python/mraa
Ivan [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 17:50:03 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Added test porting embeddedartists Arduino sketch to python/mraa

3 years agoExperimental background module to check face
Ivan [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:24:07 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Experimental background module to check face

3 years agoTesting resize image of face
Ivan [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:02:03 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Testing resize image of face

3 years agoSome changes to trainig save/restore. Added 20 minutos RSS
Ivan [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:20:31 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
Some changes to trainig save/restore. Added 20 minutos RSS

3 years agoChanged face recognition method to Eigen
Ivan Garcia [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:36:12 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Changed face recognition method to Eigen

3 years agoLittle change in notebook
Ivan Garcia [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:24:06 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Little change in notebook

3 years agoMinor changes
Ivan [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 13:55:25 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Minor changes

3 years agoMinor changes in face capture identification
Ivan [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:47:28 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Minor changes in face capture identification

3 years agoSupport for initial face recognition
Ivan [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:16:38 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Support for initial face recognition

3 years agoAdd missing learngame.py module file
Ivan [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15:32:16 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Add missing learngame.py module file

3 years agoInitial module for RSS reader
Ivan [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 10:44:44 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Initial module for RSS reader

3 years agoAdded a learning game and one example question/image
Ivan [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:40:28 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Added a learning game and one example question/image

3 years agoFix tags
Ivan Garcia [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 21:11:55 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Fix tags

3 years agoRemoved debugging time for inactivity
Ivan [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 10:25:21 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Removed debugging time for inactivity

3 years agoAsk for weather and read it accordingly
Ivan [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 10:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Ask for weather and read it accordingly

3 years agoWaiting for key wakeup word can be now interrupted using context.sttListeningForKeyword=0
Ivan [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:59:57 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Waiting for key wakeup word can be now interrupted using context.sttListeningForKeyword=0
We now use settings.MAX_INACTIVITY_TIME to call the random talking function

3 years agoProperly end program.
Ivan [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:42:23 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Properly end program.

3 years agoAdded shutdown command. Added missing p.search(text) in joke module...
Ivan [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:36:29 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Added shutdown command. Added missing p.search(text) in joke module...

3 years agoTypo in salute
Ivan Garcia [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:58:13 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Typo in salute

3 years agoAdded a simple joke telling module and database
Ivan [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:41:30 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Added a simple joke telling module and database

3 years agoUpdated quizzgame database
Ivan [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 09:52:22 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Updated quizzgame database

3 years agoOnly one stt.init in main code
Ivan [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:23:12 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Only one stt.init in main code

3 years agoFixed regexp for quizzgames that always matched true...
Ivan [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:16:08 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Fixed regexp for quizzgames that always matched true...

3 years agoShow recognized answer in quizzgame
Ivan [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:53:49 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Show recognized answer in quizzgame

3 years agoAdded a new row in quizz sqlite for answers
Ivan [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:49:50 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Added a new row in quizz sqlite for answers

3 years agoLast changes to quizz... Should make a better random select code...
Ivan [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:43:55 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Last changes to quizz... Should make a better random select code...

3 years agoLast changes to quizz game
Ivan [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 10:16:45 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Last changes to quizz game

3 years agoMore changes to quizz game
Ivan [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 09:43:20 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
More changes to quizz game

3 years agoAdded a quizzgame module and database table QuizzGame
Ivan [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 09:05:24 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Added a quizzgame module and database table QuizzGame

3 years agoChanged main loop method
Ivan [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:13:20 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Changed main loop method

3 years agoFixed bugs with picture module
Ivan [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:10:57 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Fixed bugs with picture module

3 years agoChanged notification sound. Fixed notification function and keyword
Ivan [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 06:55:58 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Changed notification sound. Fixed notification function and keyword
to wakeup to "paula"

3 years agoMore changes
Ivan [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 19:44:35 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
More changes

3 years agoAdded basic info to eflashcard prototype page
Ivan [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:33:39 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Added basic info to eflashcard prototype page

3 years agoConcept index for eflashcard statistics web.
Ivan [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 10:05:20 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Concept index for eflashcard statistics web.

3 years agoTesting ivona synthetizer using pyvona Python module
Ivan [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 10:24:11 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Testing ivona synthetizer using pyvona Python module

3 years agoFixed a typo with soundType in functions and .decode("utf-8") in url from youtube...
Ivan [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:58:24 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Fixed a typo with soundType in functions and .decode("utf-8") in url from youtube to Chromecast.

3 years agoSpecificat image streaming type for Chromecast functions
Ivan [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:45:29 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Specificat image streaming type for Chromecast functions

3 years agoVariable settings.ETHERNET_DEV to set the external IP address interface.
Ivan [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 13:43:54 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Variable settings.ETHERNET_DEV to set the external IP address interface.
Show pictures in Chromecast (needs a webserver. untested)

3 years agoSupport for Chromecast
Ivan [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 08:24:39 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Support for Chromecast

3 years agoMove scripts, change params for mplayer, include settings in picture module...
Ivan [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:55:14 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Move scripts, change params for mplayer, include settings in picture module...

3 years agoAdded notification sounds and function
Ivan [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 14:06:11 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Added notification sounds and function

3 years agoMaximize images in picture module, too. Global variables SCREEN_WIDTH|SCREEN_HEIGHT.
Ivan [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:34:44 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Maximize images in picture module, too. Global variables SCREEN_WIDTH|SCREEN_HEIGHT.

3 years agoResize image displayed with colorkids module
Ivan [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:27:19 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Resize image displayed with colorkids module

3 years agoAdded projector eyes
Ivan [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 11:32:21 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Added projector eyes

3 years agoChanged image from gif to jpg. Updated module to show it as example
Ivan [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 13:28:07 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Changed image from gif to jpg. Updated module to show it as example

3 years agoSample image to color. Peppa Pig
Ivan [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 13:22:30 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Sample image to color. Peppa Pig

3 years agoInitial commit for color drawings for kids module. Not operative, yet
Ivan [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 13:20:28 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Initial commit for color drawings for kids module. Not operative, yet

3 years agoSelect best video format youtube script
Ivan [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 07:00:46 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Select best video format youtube script

3 years agoUptodate
Ivan [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 16:14:31 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Uptodate

3 years agoAdded keyword to ask time. More regexp for weather module
Ivan [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 10:34:01 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Added keyword to ask time. More regexp for weather module

3 years agoMore changes to wikipedia module
Ivan [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:42:08 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
More changes to wikipedia module

3 years agoWikipedia module
Ivan [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 09:40:20 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Wikipedia module

3 years agoMin time between gmail checks
Ivan [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:39:18 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Min time between gmail checks