fresonbot.git
3 years agochanges in eqep2 master
Jordi [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:32:19 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
changes in eqep2

3 years agoEditing PIDtest
Jordi [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:12:23 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
Editing PIDtest

3 years agoEditing PIDtest
Jordi [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 11:55:07 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
Editing PIDtest

3 years agoEditing PIDtest
Jordi [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:46:38 +0000 (19:46 +0000)]
Editing PIDtest

3 years agoEditing PIDtest
Jordi [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:12:12 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
Editing PIDtest

3 years agoEditing PIDtest
Jordi [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:02:04 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Editing PIDtest

3 years agoEditing PIDtest
Jordi [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 19:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Editing PIDtest

3 years agoEditing PIDtest
Jordi [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:30:14 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
Editing PIDtest

3 years agoEditing PIDtest
Jordi [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:18:47 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
Editing PIDtest

3 years agoEditing PIDtest
Jordi [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 17:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
Editing PIDtest

3 years agoNo message
Jordi [Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
No message

3 years agoExchanging encoders
Jordi [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 14:35:42 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
Exchanging encoders

3 years agoexchanging encoders
Jordi [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:38:24 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
exchanging encoders

3 years agoAdding test IR
Jordi [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 18:33:49 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
Adding test IR

3 years agoLittle change in test motors
Jordi [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 20:43:50 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
Little change in test motors

3 years agoPID OK
Jordi [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 16:46:42 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
PID OK

3 years agoPID OK
Jordi [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 16:45:01 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
PID OK

3 years agotesting git
Jordi [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:32:24 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
testing git

3 years agotesting git
Jordi [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
testing git

3 years agoFirst test
Jordi [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 14:35:00 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
First test