eflashcard.git
3 years agoChange sketch name and path master
Ivan [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 08:05:26 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
Change sketch name and path

3 years agoMinor code changes
Ivan [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 08:03:04 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
Minor code changes

3 years agoAdd Arduino code again
Ivan [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 08:01:02 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Add Arduino code again

3 years agoAdded the card_generator python script, and required fonts, database,
Ivan [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:47:15 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Added the card_generator python script, and required fonts, database,
HTML used to create the DB, etc.

3 years agoAdded SD card files
Ivan [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:09:35 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Added SD card files

3 years agoAdded support for DS1307 in Arduino sketch
Ivan [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 08:53:47 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
Added support for DS1307 in Arduino sketch

3 years agoInitial commit of ATMEGA328 code. Based on code from:
Ivan [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 12:33:10 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Initial commit of ATMEGA328 code. Based on code from:
EmbeddedArtists: https://github.com/embeddedartists/gratis/blob/master/Sketches/command2/command2.ino
SdFat-beta: https://github.com/greiman/SdFat-beta

3 years agoAdded STL files
Ivan [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 11:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Added STL files

3 years agoAdded the 3D model
Ivan [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 11:42:46 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Added the 3D model

3 years agoMoved schematics
Ivan [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 11:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Moved schematics

3 years agoFirst commit of all the schematic files
Ivan [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 11:38:40 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
First commit of all the schematic files